Pony Themed Party

Meeting lovely new families is one of the best things about being a party and event planner.

Its meeting new people and 99% of the time we go together like peas and carrots. Some times I meet a little birthday boy or girl that warms my heart when I think about their special birthday.

This special custom themed birthday, we planned for a lucky girl. Will be one of those that warms my heart, each time I see the photos of the pony themed birthday. We created for her big girls birthday !

The look on her face when she walked into the room was complete happiness and excitement with eyes wide open, taking in all the pretties that she could see.

The one thing that will stay with me will be how polite and grateful she was. She saw everything that had been created for her and she loved it all.

She turned to her mum and said “Thank you mummy !” followed by her turning to me with a hug and a quiet wisper in my ear “Thank you for my party, I love it”

I loved it too! It allowed me to channel my inner pony lover every girl loves pony’s !!

Pastel, Rustic, girly themed Pony Party is what the brief was, I’m pretty sure we nailed it even if I do say so myself!

sienna

A delicious dessert table was a must filled with chocolate covered oreos, cookies, cake pops, lolly pops and more!

Cowgirl hats and Bandannas were given has favors for each cowgirl. Table settings fit for pony lovers.

                                               10177449_10152350203893899_2093684736_n                                             A feed lot was created at the birthday girls request so they could all feed the ponies after the pony rides.

A colouring in table and pin the tail on the horse were a huge it and a request by the birthday girl.

We loved seeing this party come together and what a fantastic birthday to always remember.

For more photos visit our Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/lottieandme or http://www.lottieandme.com.au

Lets start creating your dream event together ❤

This entry was posted in For the Girls and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.